Skip to main content
Home / Blog / Celebrating the 2023 Pella President’s Club Award Winners

We are very excited to announce the winners of the 2023 President’s Club Award. The President’s Club recognizes outstanding performance by Replacement, New Construction, Commercial, and Architectural sales representatives from across the Pella system. Congratulations to all of our Pella of Omaha & Lincoln award winners!

2023 President’s Club Award Winners


Replacement Sales Recipients

  • Nick Wilson
  • Corey Kull
  • Don Fellows

New Construction R&R Sales Recipient

  • Scott Dunfield

Commercial Sales Recipient

  • Steve Lanik

Architecture Representative Rookie of the Year

  • Hollie Schall

2023 President’s Club Event Gallery

Leave a Reply